Saving a Suggestion

Saving suggestions is only available in the Designer when you are preparing for a client (when you go to Manage Album > Open Designer). In the in-person sales meeting you will save galleries to the cart rather than saving a new suggestion.

After you have placed products on the wall, either via templates or adding new products, and you have applied photos to all of the products, whether through the photos panel or the product itself, click on "Add to Suggestions":

Deleting a Suggestion

To delete a suggestion, click on the suggestion slide:

Choose "Delete". Confirm that you'd like to delete the suggestion and it will be removed.

Note:

We strongly recommend that you have at least one suggestion saved before creating an online sales opportunity or doing an In-Person Sales session.

Did this answer your question?