Your view, when designing galleries, is fully featured. A few highlights worth noting:

  • This Designer is accessed when you are in Manage Client then Design.
  • This is the only time you can create/save suggestions; now's the time to do it! During and in-person sales meeting you will add galleries to the cart (and can edit or delete from the cart if you wish).
  • You can upload your clients' room photos for them and calibrate them ahead of time.
  • You can share designs to social media (Facebook or pin to Pinterest) or download to your computer.
Did this answer your question?