Online clients have the following key differences within the Designer (compared to the Photographers' Designer View):

  • Client can upload their own room photos and calibrate them
  • Client cannot create or save suggestions
  • Client can add items to a cart and go through the checkout process
  • If you created suggestions, they only will see the suggestions. There is the option to switch to advanced view (see below).

For a client to switch to the advanced view, click the down arrow on the top left above the saved suggestions.

Did this answer your question?