Once you've created an IPS session you'll begin seeing a list of the IPS sessions created for this client.

You may update the meeting by clicking "Edit Meeting", delete it by clicking "Delete Meeting", or start the meeting by clicking "Start Meeting". You can start the meeting more than once, so feel free to go through the meeting on your own if you'd like beforehand. Be sure to reset the image choices to all Yes, though!

If you'd like to add the meeting to your calendar, click on the calendar button, which is the large white rectangle in the middle with the date and time.

Did this answer your question?