To edit an existing template in Manage Templates, click on the template thumbnail and you'll see three actions:

  • Favorite / Unfavorite - toggles the favorite status
  • Edit - make changes to the template
  • Delete - remove the template

Editing the Template

When you click "Edit" you will see a very similar layout to creating a new template.

The primary difference is you will have the option to update the current template by clicking "Update" or you may create a new template by clicking "Save as New". Be sure to change the name if you save as new!

Did this answer your question?